Sunday, 27 August 2017

Dance Plus 3 Voting Online { Missed Call Numbers } || VOTE NOW

Are you Dance plus fan? Want to cast your vote? Voting are already started. People from different parts of India are already started voting for their favorite contestant.    


Steps for Dance plus 3 Online Voting 

1.    Aryan Patra
2.    Ayush & Mukesh
3.    AVP Crew
4.    Shree Rama Nataka Niketan
5.    Amardeep Singh Natt
6.    House of Suraj
7.    Shivani Patel & Tarun Nihalani
Must Read : Dance Plus 3 Winner Prediction

How to vote in dance plus 3?                       

Fan’s can cast their vote through SMS or online on Star Plus Website by using voting Numbers.
Voting number of contestants soon will be available on this website.

By going through all the above mentioned points I hope you understand dance plus 3 online voting Procedure. Voting in dance plus 3 is done to select the winner from the selected contestants. Many people don’t know how to vote for contestants of dance plus 3 online as they are new to internet but after reading this article you don’t get any difficult in voting through internet.